Saturday, November 5, 2016

Global Meditation Series Continues on US Election Eve



Monday November 7
6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern/2am UTC

For much of 2016, many of you have been helping us build a powerful meditative field to call forth wise leadership in the United States during this critical election year.

Since June, the Gaiafield Project has hosted a global meditation for a WiseUSA on the new moon each month.

In late June, several members of the Gaiafield Council, including Cynthia Jurs of the Earth Treasure Vase Global Healing Project, traveled to Kansas to bury our Earth Treasure Vase in the Flint Hills, Witchita, dedicated to a WiseUSA.

In August we began offering a monthly global meditation on the full moon, led by Cynthia Jurs, to amplify the prayers of our Kansas ETV and to connect with the global Earth Treasure Vase network.

In October, we introduced the Liberty Bell Minute, a synchronized daily one minute meditation for a WiseUSA that now involves over 1700 people.

On November 7, at 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern, this field will be brought to a peak with a very special WiseUSA election eve meditation. 

Together we will channel an incredibly powerful current of love into the very heart and soul of America at this critical moment of national choice.

This event will take place on the Amplifield, a wonderful online platform for collective meditation and prayer events.

Regardless of where you live on the planet, the outcome of these US elections is likely to affect us all. And no matter where you stand politically, we can all unite to call forth wisdom, joy, and compassion from the heart and soul of America, for the benefit of all life on Earth.

Please join us on Monday for this free event to add your heart energy to the field at this vital time. 

--From Wise USA

No comments:

Post a Comment